2019 FIXTURES
Presentation Evening: Saturday 26th January
Saturday 9th March  Birmingham                           WWQ1, WM1                                 
Sunday 17th March
Stoke
W&Y1, Clash, WM2, SS1, Rebels Challenge 1
Saturday 30th March
Mildenhall
WWQ2, East Coast 1, SS2,
Sunday 7th April
Buxton
KoH1, Mid1,World Masters
Saturday 20th April
Birmingham
W&Y2, Mid 2, Stuart Smith Memorial,
Sunday 5th May
Skegness
W&Y3, East Coast 2, Rebels Challenge 2
Monday 6th May
Skegness
East Coast 3, Georgie Hall Memorial
Sunday 19th May
Buxton
WWQ3, KoH 2,  Pauline Jones Memorial,
Saturday 25th May
Northampton
SS3, SSO1,WWQ4,  Mid3, Rebels Challenge 3
Saturday 8th June
Lochgelly
W&Y4, European Championship
Sunday 9th June
Lochgelly
WWQ5, Scottish Championship
Sunday 23rd June
Buxton
KoH 3, Midland Final
Sunday 30th June
Aldershot
WWQ6, Neil Clayton Memorial, Rebels Challenge
Saturday 20th July
Mildenhall
East Coast 4, SS4 W&Y5, British Championship
Sunday 28th July
Aldershot
W&Y6, Johnny Goodhall Memorial, Southern Shoot-Out
Sunday 11th August
Buxton
W&Y7, KoH Championship
Thursday 22nd August
Skegness
East Coast 5,  WWQ7 (East Coast Style Points)
Sunday 25th August
Skegness
East Coast 6, MG Trophy
Monday 26th August
Skegness
EAST COAST final round, Clash Final, Rebel Treble Final
Saturday 21st Sept.
Stoke
WWQ8,  SS5
Sunday 13th October
Northampton
W&Y8, Shale Shifter Final
Sunday 20th October
Aldershot
Nationals Final,  WORLD WIDE REBELLION
Saturday 23rd Nov.
Birmingham
Whites & Yellows Final, Pops Commemorative Trophy





































































































WWQ World Qualifier MID Midland Round
SS
Shale Shifters
CL Clash Series
KH King of the Hills W&Y White & Yellows
RC
Rebels Challenge EC East Coast

Track Directory
















































































PLEASE NOTE: Unless otherwise identified or credited, copyright in all text and images contained in this website, and copyright in the website itself, is the property of Rebels Racing and may not be reproduced in whole or part without the prior written authorisation of the copyright holder. Rebels Racing 2012